No Blissdom for me this year

The blogging conference known as Blissdom is happening this week here in Nashville. Unfortunately, I can’t go. I couldn’t arrange the appropriate childcare for both my kids. Shucks. Wish I could go. I feel like there is SO much to learn. But I’ll keep plugging away on my own time.

About jenniferlarsonwrites

I'm a freelance writer and editor based in Nashville, Tennessee. I have a master's degree in journalism from the University of Maryland and a bachelor's degree in English from Rhodes College. I'm a born-and-bred Southerner who spent a few years in Southern California, a rabid baseball fan and a would-be grower of tomatoes. You can also visit me at LinkedIn or on Twitter at @JenniferLarson.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to No Blissdom for me this year

  1. I couldn’t make it either 😦 Sad to have it so close but not to be there. But I couldn’t justify the cost or having my husband take vacation days for me to go this year.

Leave a comment