Go read my article in Her Nashville

Hey, look, I’m famous! Well, sort of. Remember my rant about all the junk at my parents left at my house at Thanksgiving? You know…The Mom Bomb?

Well, that blog post has turned into a feature article in the March issue of Her Nashville magazine. I’m very excited. Go check it out. And leave a comment so they’ll know that you were there. And if you’re in the Nashville area, the new print edition hits newstands tomorrow, so go pick up a copy. I’ll autograph if for you whenever you want.

About jenniferlarsonwrites

I'm a freelance writer and editor based in Nashville, Tennessee. I have a master's degree in journalism from the University of Maryland and a bachelor's degree in English from Rhodes College. I'm a born-and-bred Southerner who spent a few years in Southern California, a rabid baseball fan and a would-be grower of tomatoes. You can also visit me at LinkedIn or on Twitter at @JenniferLarson.
This entry was posted in Freelancing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Go read my article in Her Nashville

  1. shabjoon says:

    Yay! I need to find a place around here that carries it. I have still only read ONE issue from back in November or something.

    Congrats! I’ll bring mine over for your autograph!

Leave a Reply

